Cool Comedy • Hot Cuisine

Check back this winter for information about Cool Comedy • Hot Cuisine 2022, an in-person event!


A peek at a previous CCHC:

History of CCHC

Since its inception in 1987, Cool Comedy • Hot Cuisine (CCHC) has become the Scleroderma Research Foundation’s (SRF’s) signature fundraising event, featuring some of the world’s greatest comedians and performing artists. They all donate their time and talents to support SRF’s innovative research programs and help raise awareness about this rare autoimmune disease.

For more than 30 years, actor/comedian Bob Saget has hosted this annual event, traditionally held in New York, Los Angeles San Francisco or Las Vegas. Guests are treated to exceptional cuisine prepared by Bravo TV Top Chef Masters Susan Feniger and Mary Sue Milliken.

Attendees have included generous partners and supporters from the entertainment world and corporate industries, as well as patients, physicians, and many others who have been directly or indirectly affected by scleroderma.

Over the years, this high profile evening has generated more than $25 million to support the work of the Scleroderma Research Foundation and our commitment to finding improved treatments and – one day – a cure for scleroderma.

Past Performers

Over the years, the Scleroderma Research Foundation has been fortunate to have had some of the world’s finest performing artists generously donate their time and talents at Cool Comedy • Hot Cuisine, including:

Jason Alexander
Tim Allen
Tom Arnold
Dave Attell
Joy Behar
Bill Bellamy
Richard Belzer
Jack Black
Lewis Black
Jackson Browne
Bill Burr
John Candy
Dana Carvey
Wyatt Cenac
Dave Chapelle
Michael Che
Kelly Clarkson
Andy Cohen
Sheryl Crow
Counting Crows
Katie Couric
Rodney Dangerfield
Ellen DeGeneres
Dana Delany
Jimmy Fallon
Tina Fey
Craig Ferguson
Ben Folds
Jim Gaffigan
Zach Galifianakis
Jeff Garlin
Nikki Glaser
Whoopi Goldberg
Goo Goo Dolls
Gilbert Gottfried
Josh Groban
Bill Hader

Ken Jeong
Jimmy Kimmel
Jay Leno
George Lopez
Jon Lovitz
Joel McHale
Howie Mandel
Marc Maron
John Mayer
Seth Meyers
Dennis Miller
Tracy Morgan
B.J. Novak
Neon Trees
Conan O’Brien
Rosie O’Donnell
John Oliver
Ms. Pat
John Pinette
Amy Poehler
Colin Quinn
Brian Regan
Don Rickles
Ray Romano
Jeff Ross
Bob Saget
Jerry Seinfeld
Garry Shandling
Sherri Shepperd
Sarah Silverman
John Stamos
Jon Stewart
Lily Tomlin
George Wallace
Robin Williams